Sweet Tea and Spray Paint

My journey with God and my family to make our house a home in Christ (without spending much money)!

Nativity Hurricanes part 2 December 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rhonda @ 9:34 am

Wow!!  I went out of town and came back to find such an awesome response to my Nativity Hurricanes!!  I’m so flattered.  Many of you wanted to know where I got the clip art for the Nativity scene.  I have a QuicKutz Silhouette and it is one of their designs.  I love it and it is also what I used to make the  cabinet door that I did.

I did another hurricane yesterday for my mother in law.  I decided to see how it would look on a large hurricane with the scene going all around.  What do you think?

It is so hard to get a good pic of these.  I wish you could see them in person.  They are so much prettier.  I am in love the the frosted glass spray paint by RustOleum.

Linking this up to Kimba’s DIY day!

 

2 Responses to “Nativity Hurricanes part 2”

  1. I love this! I’ll have to tuck it away to make a set for next year – just have to find the right silhouettes!

  2. Danica Says:

    Would you consider selling the vinyl? I think this would make an awesome Christmas present but don’t have a vinyl cutter.


Leave a Reply

