Sweet Tea and Spray Paint

My journey with God and my family to make our house a home in Christ (without spending much money)!

Double Dog Dare taken! November 9, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rhonda @ 11:08 am

OK–so I invited myself.  That’s ok isn’t it?  I mean it certainly isn’t the first time I’ve invited myself to party.  I digress.    Kim at Newly Woodwards is hosting a fabulous ongoing DIY party.  She will have a new “Dare to…” theme each week.  It sounds like great fun.  Just the motivation I need to get my project that has been rolling around in my head going.  Go check it out and sign up yourself!!  I”ll see you there!!

 

One Response to “Double Dog Dare taken!”

  1. Kim Says:

    So excited you joined! Cannot wait to see what you come up with! (And, it’s totally not inviting yourself if I definitely want you there…. =))


Leave a Reply

