Sweet Tea and Spray Paint

My journey with God and my family to make our house a home in Christ (without spending much money)!

Laundry room facelift September 25, 2009

Filed under: Decorating — Rhonda @ 9:24 am
Tags:

I started this whole blogging thing by accident one day while looking for ideas for my laundry room facelift.  I came across some beautiful pictures from some amazing women on their inspiring blogs.  Thus the idea of a new laundry room was born.  I worked for about 2 days repainting cabinets, walls, adding decorative items, etc.  I realized that I had no one to show my pictures to (that really cared about it).  What sadness I felt……I was so proud of myself and wanted to share.  I have decided that instead of forcing my efforts onto Facebook friends, I would start my own blog.  I have no idea what I’m doing, but here goes!

 

3 Responses to “Laundry room facelift”

  1. Luv how your laundry room turned out…it sure makes doing laundry a whole lot better! Have a great weekend.

    Blessings,
    Linda

  2. Steffi Says:

    Hi, I know what you mean about doing something and do not know whom to show! You have done a great job! Congrats! It has inspired me to do some facelift on my laundry as well.


Leave a Reply

