Sweet Tea and Spray Paint

My journey with God and my family to make our house a home in Christ (without spending much money)!

Wow–what am I doing???? September 25, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rhonda @ 12:42 pm

I have decided after stalking reading so many wonderful blogs with so many great ideas that I would start my own.  I am not computer savvy, not extremely talented, and not a versed writer.  Hmmmm….why am I doing this?  Maybe somehow I can become all of those things and if such a gift is there for me to receive, then I want it to be recorded.  God has worked in my life in the last 6 months in ways that I cannot begin to describe.  However, I thought through this blog I can certainly try.  I have been inspired by so many other gifted and remarkably talented bloggers out there that I wanted to take a shot at it.  So here goes…….

 

3 Responses to “Wow–what am I doing????”

  1. Hi, Rhonda, congrats on starting your blog! You will have a ball with it, I’m sure. And I see your new green laundryroom, that is really cute. And looks familiar, so I hope my LR inspired you a little bit on that. Makes doing laundry a little more fun now, huh?! Thanks for reading & I wish you the best with your blog too.

  2. Leanne Says:

    I love you dining room table and chairs and your laundry room. I love black paint, especially spray paint. It makes everything look great. I’m redoing my laundry room too (actually laundry closet)I can’t wait till I’m done. Yours looks great. Thanks for stopping by my site and congrats on your new one. I’m having a giveaway later this week if you want to stop by and enter.

  3. Congratulations on starting your blog. You’ll enjoy getting comments and suggestions from people. I like your laundry room makeover – I really like the green color – very calming. Thanks for dropping by my blog today too. PAM


Leave a Reply

